STVV
Cercle Brugge
0 — 1
STVV — Cercle Brugge
Saturday, 12 November 2022 • 18:15
Stayen
Jupiler Pro League
No ticketinfo
  • Stayen
Club Brugge
STVV
Club Brugge — STVV
Wednesday, 21 December 2022 • 20:00
Bekerwedstrijd
No ticketinfo
October 2022
Sunday, 2 October 2022, 21:00 Jupiler Pro League STVV STVV logo 0 — 1 KAS Eupen logo KAS Eupen No ticketinfo Matchinfo 
Friday, 7 October 2022, 20:45 Jupiler Pro League Antwerp Antwerp logo 2 — 0 STVV logo STVV No ticketinfo Matchinfo 
Saturday, 15 October 2022, 18:15 Jupiler Pro League STVV STVV logo 2 — 1 Charleroi logo Charleroi No ticketinfo Matchinfo 
Wednesday, 19 October 2022, 20:45 Jupiler Pro League Club Brugge Club Brugge logo 3 — 0 STVV logo STVV No ticketinfo Matchinfo 
Saturday, 22 October 2022, 18:15 Jupiler Pro League STVV STVV logo 0 — 0 OH Leuven logo OH Leuven No ticketinfo Matchinfo 
Saturday, 29 October 2022, 18:15 Jupiler Pro League Westerlo Westerlo logo 2 — 3 STVV logo STVV No ticketinfo Matchinfo 
November 2022
Saturday, 5 November 2022, 18:15 Jupiler Pro League RFC Seraing RFC Seraing logo 1 — 2 STVV logo STVV No ticketinfo Matchinfo 
Wednesday, 9 November 2022, 20:30 Bekerwedstrijd STVV STVV logo 1 — 0 RFC Meux logo RFC Meux No ticketinfo Matchinfo 
Saturday, 12 November 2022, 18:15 Jupiler Pro League STVV STVV logo 0 — 1 Cercle Brugge logo Cercle Brugge No ticketinfo Matchinfo 
December 2022
Wednesday, 21 December 2022, 20:00 Bekerwedstrijd Club Brugge Club Brugge logo  —  STVV logo STVV No ticketinfo Matchinfo 
Tuesday, 27 December 2022, 20:00 Jupiler Pro League STVV STVV logo  —  Zulte Waregem logo Zulte Waregem No ticketinfo Matchinfo