Antwerp
STVV
1 — 1
Antwerp — STVV
Tuesday, 25 January 2022 • 18:45
Bosuilstadion
Jupiler Pro League
No ticketinfo
  • Bosuilstadion
STVV
Charleroi
STVV — Charleroi
Friday, 28 January 2022 • 20:45
Stayen
Jupiler Pro League
No ticketinfo
  • Stayen
December 2021
Friday, 3 December 2021, 20:45 Jupiler Pro League STVV STVV logo 1 — 2 Union logo Union No ticketinfo Matchinfo 
Saturday, 11 December 2021, 18:30 Jupiler Pro League STVV STVV logo 1 — 2 Cercle Brugge logo Cercle Brugge No ticketinfo Matchinfo 
Tuesday, 14 December 2021, 21:00 Jupiler Pro League Anderlecht Anderlecht logo 2 — 0 STVV logo STVV No ticketinfo Matchinfo 
Saturday, 18 December 2021, 20:45 Jupiler Pro League KAA Gent KAA Gent logo 2 — 1 STVV logo STVV No ticketinfo Matchinfo 
Monday, 27 December 2022, 21:00 Jupiler Pro League STVV STVV logo 2 — 0 KAS Eupen logo KAS Eupen No ticketinfo Matchinfo 
January 2022
Saturday, 15 January 2022, 20:45 Jupiler Pro League Club Brugge Club Brugge logo 2 — 0 STVV logo STVV No ticketinfo Matchinfo 
Saturday, 22 January 2022, 18:30 Jupiler Pro League STVV STVV logo 3 — 1 RFC Seraing logo RFC Seraing No ticketinfo Matchinfo 
Tuesday, 25 January 2022, 18:45 Jupiler Pro League Antwerp Antwerp logo 1 — 1 STVV logo STVV No ticketinfo Matchinfo 
Friday, 28 January 2022, 20:45 Jupiler Pro League STVV STVV logo  —  Charleroi logo Charleroi No ticketinfo Matchinfo 
February 2022
Saturday, 5 February 2022, 16:15 Jupiler Pro League KV Kortrijk KV Kortrijk logo  —  STVV logo STVV No ticketinfo Matchinfo 
Sunday, 13 February 2022, 16:00 Jupiler Pro League Union Union logo  —  STVV logo STVV No ticketinfo Matchinfo 
Sunday, 20 February 2022, 21:00 Jupiler Pro League STVV STVV logo  —  OH Leuven logo OH Leuven No ticketinfo Matchinfo 
Saturday, 26 February 2022, 18:30 Jupiler Pro League KV Oostende KV Oostende logo  —  STVV logo STVV No ticketinfo Matchinfo